Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I'm energetic, fun and I really love...

In her own words

Hi there! I'm energetic, fun and I really love to laugh. If I am enjoying myself, you will know it. I am an adventurer! I love to try new things and travel to different places, experience new food, languages, cultures, etc. I have traveled, studied and lived all over the world. I really enjoy being outside, experiencing everything around me. I enjoy living an active lifestyle and am constantly looking for new activities that will keep me moving. I have a very active dog that joins me on many of these adventures. I enjoy traveling and exploring, social activities, playing with my pets, reading, movies, music, yoga and meditation. I appreciate art, literature, intelligent conversation, good food and fine wine. I work in the field of education and am very career-oriented. I am really looking for someone who is the same - has career ambitions, goals, and motivation. I need to meet someone who is stable and successful, who has accomplishments which meet or exceed my own. As I mentioned, I really love travel. It would be great to meet someone who shares that enthusiasm! I have a close family, great friends, and my own interests. I am not the type of girl who depends on a man for her happiness... rather, I am looking for a man who I can connect with and bring additional mutual happiness to each other's lives. Is that you?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd named Casey and a cat named Zoe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy socializing with friends and taking my dog to the park. Las Vegas has a lot to offer and I enjoy exploring new places.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Laughing. Music. Yoga. Japanese sake. Animals. Candles. Rain. Travel. Doggie kisses. Road trips. Adventures. Cuddling. Good books. Hot tea. National Geographic channel. Lions, tigers, and elephants. Cheese. Big Bang Theory. Sunsets. Neck massages.

For fun

I enjoy traveling and exploring, social activities, playing with my pets, reading, movies, music, yoga and meditation. I appreciate art, literature, intelligent conversation, good food and fine wine.

Last read

The Power of One, by Bryce Courtenay. I just finished reading it for the third time. It's an incredible, inspiring story about courage, strength and achieving greatness, despite tremendous hardship.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Southern California, and I am Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Political Science and Psychology, as well as a Masters degree in Education.