Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Shine On, You Crazy Diamond.

In her own words

I'm a 21 year old cosmetology student working in a salon as a Beauty Advisor/ Stylist's Assistant. I like tattoos, piercings, open mindedness, honesty, local music, swanky bar karaoke and Harleys. I'm not exactly "young and reckless" but not quite "refined and proper" either. I don't put up with much. What you see is what you get with me and I'm not afraid to call it like I see it. I know what I want out of my own life and a relationship and if that makes me "high maintenance" then so be it. I'm EXTREMELY career orientated at this point in my life. I LOVE what I do and I can't imagine channeling my creativity into anything else. As someone once said "Blessed be the hairdresser for she brings out the beauty in everyone". I also do special effects cosmetics as a side project. I've worked with local/independent music and entertainment labels, nothing says "crazy art" like being covered in blood and guts and latex. I'd love to someday work for Wes Craven, Sam Raimi or Quintin Terrentino. However, for now I'm content with my life :) I'm looking for a man who can handle my wild child side yet appreciate my wits, sometimes sick humor, sarcasm, goofiness, and bad habits. Someone who isn't desperate for a female in their life and has their "stuff together". However, I'm extremely open, flexible, understanding, down to earth and simple (but really, I'm a lady.. I can be a complex bucket of puzzle pieces). If you can handle an adventurous, free spirited, youthful lady, I might be the peanut butter to your jelly ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English, Italian
Education: Some college Some college