Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Could I make you dinner sometime?

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, out-going person who is looking for the same. I want someone who is willing to go out to dinner or out to have a drink or two, but also is okay with staying in and cuddling on the couch. I would love to have someone to go running with or play golf with, but also someone who understands that I have a busy schedule keeping up with work and my daughter. There is a great deal of balancing in my life, in all our lives, so I hope that I'll be able to find someone who is understanding of that and flexible. I'm a pretty laid back and easy-going girl. I like to have fun, whatever it is I'm doing. I'm also up for trying new things. I know what I like, but I'm okay with someone challenging me with something new to try - you never know what you'll find. When it comes to what I'm looking for in a relationship, I really look to whether or not I can simply talk to the person. Does the conversation come easily? Do I look forward to talking to that person again? I hope to find someone with whom, when the time comes, I can talk openly and honestly about my feelings and the potential for our future. I want someone in my life who is secure with themselves and has a good idea of what they are looking for, as well. No one knows exactly how the future will play out, but being open to the possibilities is key for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, but would like to get a dog once I own my own house and have more space.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach/ocean is my favorite place. I love to travel and see new things, but Dayton is my hometown. Whether it be a Dragons' game or sitting on a patio and having a drink, as long as there is good company, I'm happy.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I will listen to pretty much any kind of music, except Country, but even that can sneak in from time to time. I love to cook and try new foods. I find so much pleasure in creating a delicious meal.

For fun

I'm currently the keeper on a women's Dayton Amateur Soccer League team. I also spend a lot of time participating in activites with my daughter. I love being outdoors, but also enjoy a good movie on a lazy afternoon.

Last read

Read the Hunger Games series and loved it. Just started the Song of Fire and Ice, so we'll see...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney with the county public defender. We serve low-income clients who could not retain legal counsel due to financial constraints. I got into law with the intention of helping people, and feel that I get a chance to do that everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral