Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am in a really great place personally. I...

In her own words

I am in a really great place personally. I love my son, but I also love my free time when he's off with his dad. I love my job, I'm the head of Global Recruiting for a Tech company in NYC. Currently I manage a team of recruiters, and I love it! We wear jeans to work, have a keg on each floor and I get paid to network. I'm on the "fun committee" which means part of my job is coordinating cool events like our summer Olympics, booze cruises, super bowl events and trivia nights. I am blessed to have great friends. There is nothing major I would change about my life. It would be great to have someone to enjoy it with, but my life is drama free and I plan on keeping it that way. I'm super sarcastic and a total smartass. I love to laugh you'll have to be quick to keep up with me. A great sense of humor is key. I work with a lot of recent college grads so my sense of humor is slightly childish. If I hit lotto (I don't play), I would travel the world. I just got back from Aruba. I'm usually behind the camera not in front of it. I'm a mutt, Irish, German, Swedish and Scottish. I'm spiritual, raised Lutheran, attended Catholic school but my relationship w/ God is between him and I, I don't believe I have to attend church to have faith. A great weekend for me is anything outdoors and lounging around on a lazy Sunday. Drinks with my friends in the city after work whenever possible. My son is hilarious. He is my life, my heart and my soul. I love tattoos but I only have 1 and it's not a tramp stamp. I have no regrets, I am right where I'm supposed to be.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach and a bar.


St. Francis College, Brooklyn Heights, NY

Favorite things

Movies, Music, bad TV, Good TV, a good book and anything outdoors

For fun

Playing softball, volleyball, anything outdoors but a lazy Sunday in front of the TV is also good. There is nothing like NY in the Summer. Happy hour with friends. I'm learning to play ping pong. Huge NY sports fan, Yankees & Rangers.

Last read

Looking for the next good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Recruitment Manager in the Tech start-up industry. I manage a Team of recruiters and I hire Sales people for a living. I love my work and the people I work with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt, Irish, German, Swedish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
Raised Lutheran, went to Catholic School and believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Marketing at St. Francis