Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Hi! I'm a down to earth, no nonsense girl that loves to hang out with my dogs, go to concerts and watch football on the weekends!!

In her own words

Hi! Nice to "meet" you! A little about me: So, I have spent the last decade focusing on my education and career and now that I am settled into a place that I really love I'd like to have someone to share it all with. Most people in my life are married with kids these days, and I work full time, so like most people on this site it's hard to find time to meet new people. Meeting new friends is great, too, so hopefully even if we don't "click" on all levels I can make some new friends along the way. :-) A little about who I am looking for : Someone that can introduce me to new things and want to tag along with me for some new adventures! Someone that can keep up, but enjoys a quiet night in every once in a while also. I think it's a great sign of a well balanced relationship when you can go out and have a night with the boys, allowing me to have time with my girls. As mush as I love your company, we have to have a few nights to ourselves every once in a while! Love of dogs (i have two) and live music is pretty much a must. If you can talk football with me over a beer we'll pretty much get along at all times. Someone that's open and honest when it comes to communication. Someone that is looking for a two-way, balanced partnership. Someone that wants to meet my friends and wants me to meet theirs. A travel buddy. All in all, I'd love to hear from you. Send me a wink or a message and hopefully we can get to know each other a bit. Looking forward to it! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Tiger (a large mutt, about 90 lbs; and Rusty, a dachshund.) I love them like they were my kids and make my life richer with their wagging tales and puppy dog smiles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: Pool, my back porch, the Tabernacle, the Earl, the park, gulf coast beaches, patios with good beer selections, my kitchen trying a new dinner menu, Anywhere can be great with the right company! Travel: just ask!


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

This space doesn't leave much - here goes! MUSIC. Asian food of all kinds (both cooking and eating), dogs, football, target practice, park days, good company, time with my family, live music, hot wings, fast cars, good cocktails, sunshine.

For fun

Cooking, the pool, concerts, comedy shows (improv is one of my favorites), hanging out with a good beer on my patio, long walks with my dogs, weekend trips, 30A, taking the time to slow down and enjoy life, good company!

Last read

"Nine Lives" is a story about a Brandon Baltzley's struggle with addiction and becoming a passionate chef. I just started Hunter S. Thompson's "Hell's Angels" to learn more about the history of the notorious motorcycle gang.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in sales pretty much my entire career. I currently work for a software firm out of my home office. I travel about 30% of the time - just enough to enjoy it and not get sick of it. ;-) Work/Life balance is incredibly important to me. .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
To me, faith is found within yourself. Whatever you aspire to accomplish can be found within you - but if you feel differently, fine - to each his own. There's no judgment here and I'm open to all things spiritual/religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference