Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-34 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (173cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I am hard working, genuine and down to earth. I crave adventure, meeting new people, seeing new places and doing new things. I enjoy the outdoors and being active. I am an avid skier in the winter and so is my family. I love the beach and my cottage in the summer. I like to try new restaurants, go to pubs, listen to live music, go to sports games, check out flea markets and travel. I'm not too much into modern style I love antiques. Turning old things into new. I like to get dressed up, but I am also very comfortable in my jeans and a tshirt. I admire the simple things in life. I'm a very big dreamer. I am ambitious, driven and I set goals for myself. To have someone with the same interests would be great! I am a teacher, I went to teachers college in Australia and lived there for 2 years. I love kids and teaching. I am looking for a partner. Some one who is supportive, educated, outgoing, funny, family oriented and likes to get up and go. Some one who loves to travel, explore new things and can keep me grounded at the same time. Also, someone who makes me laugh :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I have an 8 year old Pug her name is Lyla :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Mexico, Vancouver, Tremblant, Florida, Aspen, Banff.


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Live music, red wine, the beach, outdoors, alpine skiing, waterskiing, books, movies, my cottage, being with family, antiques, and animals

For fun

Movies, alpine skiing, waterskiing, sports games, scuba diving, paddle boarding, cottage, hiking, golfing, concerts, road trips, pubs, live bands, dinning out, travelling, bon fires, boating, antique shopping, garage sales.

Last read

Love to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (211cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Ukranian/Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from The University of Waterloo in History and completed my Bachelor of Teaching at Southern Cross University in Australia.