Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No dancing, drinking or debauchery here!!...yeah right!!

In her own words

Well, here's a little about me...I am jealous, possessive, neurotic and I am a bit of a control freak. I love changing dirty diapers, dwelling on my past relationships, the smell of cat pee, waiting in long lines at Walmart, Houston traffic at 5:00 p.m., root canals, stepping in dog poop, raunchy farts, pants that are too tight and shoes that don't fit. You can say my life is routine, boring, drab and mundane. I love spending 14 hours a day in high heels at work, then coming home to clean house, do laundry and cook dinner for you. (in those same high heels!) I reek of cigarettes and on special occasions I put in my false teeth. I am most proud of being broke all the time, not owning a car, having once lived under the bridge at Buffalo Bayou, not having a college education, and that my family tree does not fork! I love to stroke your ego by telling you my Uncle Daddy is nowhere near as good as you! My idea of a typical romantic dinner would be for you to take me to the local Stop-N-Go for a Slurpee and a bag of chips or hot dog. On special events I like to dine at the local Chicken and Waffles House then attend a WWE event. Nothing like a family reunion to view your competition. For entertainment, I like to stay home locked in the basement while you beat and torture me. I love to tend to your every whim and limit my social interactions only to family functions. No dancing, drinking or debauchery here!! I would love to meet a Neanderthal man that is combative, controlling, abusive, and is still closely attached to his mothers breast. The more pessimistic and lazy you are the more attractive you become. Also, the less driven and lack of personality you have the better. I just love a man who can't make quick decisions, think for himself or provide for his family. A BIG bonus for my prospective mate is, that he must be shorter than me, have a few missing teeth, a rattley eye and is old enough for me to call him dad. Also, if you look like an axe murderer...mmm...SEXY!! Oh and how can I forget...the more geographically UNDESIRABLE you are, the better. If this sounds like you or even close to what you are looking for, please, for the love of GOD, Do NOT, under any circumstance contact me!! I hope your day is GREAT!!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out with friends, listen to live music or enjoy a cold beer on a hot day. I also love to travel, but really, who doesn't?! My favorite places so far are, Scotland, Ireland, and Canada.

Favorite things

Well, I have lots of favorite things. To start: my dog, traveling, reading, worthless trivia, good food, good beer, good friends, the rain, laughing, cold weather, board games, and crosswords

For fun

I like anything that is legal and won't get me killed.

Last read

American Holocaust by David Stannard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is Irish, my mom is Hawaiian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe I don't need a church to be close to God. He is with me no matter where I am or what I am doing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never let my schooling interfere with my education. -- Alex Ayres, The Wit and Wisdom of Mark Twain