Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky with a side of guacamole please...

In her own words

Ready...and Go... I'm here for the same reasons as most everyone else...looking for my partner in crime. Life is an amazing thing and I want someone to share the good, the bad, and the ugly with. I've asked my friends for help writing this as they know me best....and I've come to believe that if I truly let them write my profile I may be single for the rest of my life. One of the headlines was "wear protective gear". While that can go many ways, it was mainly referring to my sometimes unexpected accident prone nature. No worries, I don't wear a helmet and very rarely take anyone else down with me. There were also comments about dancing in public and talking to strangers. At the heart of it all though, they just want me to find someone who makes me happy and who I can make laugh and smile just as much. I'd love someone who can just hang out and be themselves with my friends and theirs. I'm spontaneous yet responsible. My work gets done, my life is in order, but if it's midnight and I want go walk down by the Lake..I'm heading out. When was the last time you puddle jumped.. did a cartwheel? I'm all about whatever the mood strikes me to go do. There are so many amazing experiences out there just waiting to happen. It could be the world's best ice cream cone or a lazy day fishing. And while I enjoy doing all these things, I'm looking for someone to enjoy them with. So...the Skinny on me...I've got a weakness for kids and old people. Its the start of life and the end of life, both precious and awe inspiring for different reasons. I'm an animal lover. I've got three dogs and they're the best. I volunteer and help fundraise for a few different organizations. One of the best feelings in the world is changing someone's perspective, even if it's for 15 minutes. I've been called quirky. My closet is organized by color (yes, you should stop reading and just run now) and I am known for sundresses and green Chucks. I thrive on creativity as it's part of what I do and draw inspiration from everything around me. I also bring that into how I interact with others. I genuinely enjoy meeting people and talking. I love random conversation and belly laughs. When you laugh so hard that your abs hurt, then've found a friend and hopefully more. Sarcasm is always appreciated but a condescending nature should always be checked at the door. I know who I am and what I have to offer, but I'm not foolish enough to think there aren't things out there that I can still learn. Drop me an email, send me a wink, let's talk and see where things might lead. And best of luck to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pitt-Boxer mix named Daphne, A Russian Ovcharka named Tucker, and a Black German Shepard-Terrier Mix named Raven

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends on what we're doing.....just ask


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

The smell of fresh cut grass...hiking during the fall when the leaves are changing color...cheese...curling up under a blanket on the couch with someone you enjoy watching a scary movie.

For fun

Anything can be fun and sometimes, the more spontaneous sometimes the better. Movies, Theater, Ballet, Hiking, Volleyball, Painting. I'm usually game for just about anything

Last read

Pride and Prejudice and was a Christmas present's really not that bad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference