Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gotta have Joy...always!!

In her own words

I am a joyful, positive person. I love God, my family, my friends, my job, my life. I'm real, I'm fun, I'm adventurous, I'm girly, I'm passionate, I'm strong, I'm sensitive, I'm a city girl and I'm a country girl :) l want to be with someone who's fun, somewhat adventurous, athletic, with good taste, values, and a good sense of humor. I'm painfully honest..if I like you it will be obvious!! I also don't play games. Communication, honesty, and transparency bring much more joy than playing ridiculous, immature games. I also expect the same...sweetness and no mind games! I'm not big on astrology but found this very true....."You’ll swoon over a man who can keep you laughing. Too many secrets and disappointments are instant turn-offs for honest-to-a-fault Sag gals. As much as you love the game of romance, you can’t stand trickery and deception." haha! Its very important to me that you are also honest when describing yourself and with your photos. It's only fair! I can't for the life of me understand why someone would put up a pic that's 10-20 yrs old!! I wanna know you NOW, not THEN. And if u don't have a picture at all please don't bother showing interest. Look, I'm not perfect and don't expect you are either, just please be honest. Also, it seems guys say they want a normal, honest, and real girl but in reality are attracted to the dishonest, fake, crazy girls. If you're looking for a Barbie she's probably not real!! Having said that, if you emailed me I'll email you back if I feel it's a good match but I'm not into receiving random weekly "chit-chat" emails from you over a long period of time before meeting-life is too short to lack communication and follow through. I'm usually very easy going and laid back. I enjoy dressing up in a lil black dress w/my Dolce and Gabanna shoes as much as deep sea fishing in flip flops or attending a country festival in my cowboy boots. I'm not a club type girl. I like hanging out w/friends for drinks and dinner at home, happy hour, or a nice outdoor place. Fancy is also appropriate at times! I do have one tattoo on my lower back - Just sayin'.... I'm also a Kentucky girl so you must be prepared to mingle with a few rednecks on occasion! ~Live simply. Love generously. Kiss Slowly. Care deeply. Forgive Quickly. Speak kindly. Leave the rest to God :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved Italy, Germany, Colorado. Also white water rafting in N Carolina, horseback riding in Tennessee, water skiing in Kentucky, scuba diving in Fla, the islands, outdoor cafes, festivals, my patio, pool, the woods.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Wine/Italian, beer/BBQ, sushi/Grey Goose, Pad Thai, grilled steak, breakfast/brunch, Starbucks, baseball, UK basketball, pedicures, shopping, country music, hanging out, cute guys in athletic shorts, cargo shts, board shts, jeans, camo, or a tux :)

For fun

Things I like.... jogging, pool, beach, farmers market, watching sports, movies, drinks with friends, just hanging to having fun!! I am happy in the country as well as the city, the beach, very flexible down to earth.

Last read

My Utmost for His Highest devotional, Shape Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If you do not believe in God please don't contact me.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Elementary Education