Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Happy girl here! :)

In her own words

I am a happy and laid back mommy of two. I grew up in Ohio and moved out here when I was 20 to escape the cold weather. I am 39, but still feel like I am in my early 30's. My kids are such a big part of my life. I only have them half of the time, but when I have them, they are my main focus and I spend as much quality time with them as I can. When I don't have them, however, I am very social and like to be out and about with friends or even just sitting on my patio chattin' it up. I am very happy with my life, my family and my friends and have a ton to be thankful for. The only thing missing is that special someone. I stay active and enjoy yoga or exercising outside 3 to 4 times a week. I am confident and am not afraid to make the first move, but will admit that I am a little old fashioned and do like for the guy to make the first move and do the pursuing. That being said, if I like you and there is chemistry, I will not make you chase me or play hard to get. And, if I am not feeling it, I will be up front with you. I am not into playing games at all and would hope that you feel the same. Also, I have very little drama in my life and try to keep it that way! Life is too short for drama or dwelling on the negative things! Enough about me, what am I looking for??? I am looking for someone to have fun with and connect with on both a friendship level as well as a romantic level. Having a great connection and strong chemistry is important to me. Also, someone that is not afraid of commitment, when the time is right. I am a very caring and giving person and miss having someone to do nice things for and care for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest little boxer, she is our protector!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I mostly listen to rap and hip hop. Some of my favorite artists are Lil' Wayne, Drake, T.I., Kid Rock, Nicki Minaj, Wale, iamsu. My two favorites right now are JCOLE and BIG Sean! Also, a couple of favorite shows are Once Upon a Time and Catfish!

For fun

BIke rides/walks with my kids, hanging out on the patio of the local coffee shop or getting a couple drinks with friends, staying in and just chillin' on the couch with a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference