Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jule921

37 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 75 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spring is in the air...ready for fresh adventures and meeting new people!

In her own words

I’m pretty down to earth and try my best to enjoy what life has to offer. Life is too short for anything less! I love a good laugh and am easily entertained! I think Jimmy Fallon is hilarious. I’m a big music fan and going to concerts / watching live music. I listen to everything from rock, pop, country, hip hop. I go to several shows a year...Currently I'm planning on going to see the cast of Nashville perform in a few weeks and later in the summer Motley Crüe! I haven't been to many local shows recently but do enjoy it and also love a good cover band. It's so much fun when you can sing along and dance! Traveling, whether it’s a spontaneous road trip or a well-planned vacation, is a something I love to do and look forward to meeting someone who enjoys it as well. I've mostly just traveled in the US, but have been to Ireland. I would like to go back and also spend more time abroad. I'd love to visit more of our National Parks - there is so much beauty there. I tend to find my peace in nature. I feel so fortunate to live in a city where nature is everywhere! I can often be found walking or biking at one of the area lakes or parks when the weather is nice. Some of my hobbies include photography, drawing or even trying with new recipes to cook. I like to get out on my bicycle several times a week. I'm working on better health and fitness, so having a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I also have a garden that I can't wait to plant! It is fun getting to cook with the fresh stuff that I've grown. I’m blessed to have wonderful family and friends. My family is mostly in Iowa, which is where I grew up. I love spending time with them whenever I get a chance...and of course spoiling my nephews and niece! I’d like to meet a man who has a good heart and an easy laugh. Someone who is genuine and truly cares about the people in his life, is honest and open minded. He should also want to have a family someday. I think having some common interests are great, but sharing in something new and learning from each other is important too. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

No current pets, but hope to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lakes - Isles, Calhoun, Harriet, Nokomois...they are all great. Love LaGrolla, Yum, Victor's 1959, areas of 50th & France, West End, Uptown.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include a strong cup of coffee, waking up without an alarm on the weekends, my grandma's oatmeal cookies, and a good laugh.

For fun

For fun I enjoy spending time with friends and family, trying new restaurants, going to movies and music. When the weather is nice I like to get outside and go for walks, bike rides and kayaking. I also enjoy playing board games and card games.

Last read

I recently finished the book "Gone Girl", which is kind of a crime thriller of sorts...it was a really good book. I'm looking forward to catching the movie version of it next year!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in corporate Communications and Marketing. I do a lot of event planning, graphic design and writing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Communications / Public Relations. I went to a small/private college in Iowa.