Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
LA transplant lost in Utah.

In his own words

I am not here because I am desperate. As a matter of fact its the exact opposite that is true. I am hoping this website affords me the opportunity to get to know someone a little bit before spending time with them. LA was full of beautiful people, but after while, when the facade fades and you see what really makes someone tick, the whole thing can be a big disappointment. One of the many reasons I decided to move to Utah after living in the belly of the beast for 7 years .... I love my family. My parents are still married after 40 years. I have a twin brother who I talk to everyday. We've been thicker than thieves since we shared the womb. I am never satisfied with mediocrity. I'm always looking to improve myself morally, spiritually, physically, mentally. I am loyal to a fault. I'm very generous and caring to those who matter most to me. I LOVE CROSSFIT. Its a big part of my life. I am on a quest to the best - fittest and healthiest - me that I can be. I eat healthy and like to prepare my own meals at home. It would be amazing to meet someone who shares my passion for fitness. Bonus points if you're willing to do crossfit with me Saturday mornings...I need a partner. If you want to meet for bloody Marys at 11am on a Sunday, I am not the guy for you. I crossfit 6 days a week and add some hiking, running, snowboarding in there too when I can. I also like movies and loving going to concerts. I have a professional corporate sales job - just celebrated my 13 year anniversary on 11/3. I am well educated and well read. I am secure in my career and very successful at my work. I love going to Jazz games. I have two french brindle, Archibald and a Fawn, Chase who is still just a puppy. Please message me if you: you love animals like to travel are physically active snowboard physically fit and active don't mind working up a sweat at the gym want to travel I have my sights set on the following locations- Australia/New Zealand Fiji/Bora Bora Italy Prague I don't need a perfect girl, just a girl that is perfect for me. Please have a profile photo.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two Maine Coon cats that are 10 years old and a beautiful little french bulldog, named Archibald born 11/30/2011.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crossfit gym El Porto Beach Las Vegas South Florida DC Runyon Canyon Full Out Crossfit Gym Unbreakable Tattoo


Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

Steel Panther @ HOB Breaking Bad Kitchen Nightmares Hells Kitchen Master Chef The Sopranos

For fun

***Crossfit***. Running. Snowboarding Getting tattooed. Listening to talk radio. Studying -History -Geography -Grammar

Last read

America Alone Ameritopia Liberty and Tyranny



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Welsh, Scots-Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cum Laude, Gettysburg College, class 1997.