Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles of Elkhart, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
accepting applications for witty tag lines...apply within.

In his own words

hmmm, this is tough, I'm all over the place. I wish there was a guide for writing these things... If i had to distil myself into a few sentences id say I am a fairly easy going person who loves to have a good time and stay active. I like to keep an open mind on most topics and tend to not be swayed by the general consensus. I like to experience things before I form an opinion. Owning my own business allows me to travel quite a bit, which I absolutely love. For the sake of simplicity and rogue grammar errors I'm just going to list the rest: - I mainly enjoy dinning out, movies, books, animals, and in general enjoying life - Lighthearted - I have good intentions of being "on time" but they usually fall short and I end up late - I am inquisitive about everything - Fairly spontaneous - Love anything mechanical such as cars, motorcycles, bicycles - I am a generous person who loves seeing others enjoy themselves, but don't expect me to let you have the last piece of pizza! Im not sure who/what Im looking for but they must be engaging, humorous and not afraid to experience life to its fullest.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I was never crazy about cats until I met the one I have now. Id say he acts like more of a dog than a cat.

Favorite hot spots

Tremont Tap House, Ironwood Cafe, Edisons, GLBC, Happy Dog, Loop


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

For fun

reading, cycling, beer tasting, fine dinning, target shooting, cleveland sporting events, camping, hiking, working on cars, hi-performance driving events, motorcycling.

Last read

The Master and Margarita



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small company that specializes in industrial machinery service and relocation. Its great being your own boss but sometimes I can be away from home for weeks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference