Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I often have lucid dreams.....

In his own words

Atypical. That's for those who don't like long-ish essays. What I really want to write is "weird" or "eccentric", but friends repeatedly deny me those self-descriptors. As this was initially an exercise for myself, I wrote a long-ish essay. I'm quite proud of it... A little cynical but also honest (many times, brutally). Most who know me would say I'm non-judgemental and a considerate, (at times fiercely) loyal friend. Although supportive, making shit up is not my style, especially to people whom I care about. Somewhat shy and quiet (work in progress), but when when vocal, I tend to speak my mind, usually treading that line. My sense of humor tends to be unconventional to say the least, and I really like to ruffle feathers. Passionate about my career and how it impacts others, both those whom I teach and those whom I care for. I would say that I mostly LIKE - not love - my job. (Who loves a job?) But very grateful for the opportunity and reward which comes with it. ...And it allows me to be myself! "Typical dude" - I suppose in some ways - being drawn to routine, but am easily convinced to try new things. I don't think of myself as some fancy jet-setter, but I have traveled and when I do, it often involves some adventure or volunteer work (lying on a beach for a week isn't usually my thing, but I'll definitely do that too). Some say I'm "weird" in some way because I don't get excited about eating (to steal a quote, "I eat for fuel, not for fun"), but I will always eat stuff if the experience includes good company. Lastly, If you havent noticed already, I am not too serious with myself or much of anything else. I have been humbled and learned, however, to take love seriously when it comes around.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Come on, animals are hilarious.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE in South or Central America Mumbai Toronto (even during winter) Oaxaca Los Angeles (not crazy about the place, but a bunch of friends live there)


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Stimulating conversation Watching baseball (NYY, of course) Volunteering abroad House guests Visiting my nephews Electronic music

For fun

Strolls around NYC neighborhoods Tennis Writing (a new hobby - I definitely do not consider myself a writer)

Last read

Vice Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe in Science - but I like to think I have faith in human beings.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral