Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's just better living & sharing life with someone else.

In her own words

God ,Family and friends are VIP for me.Some of my hobbies are reading, rollerblading, listing to music, hitting the gym and quality time with loved ones.I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate (important), being spontaneous ,culture in general, travels, good food, family, and the freedom to think out of the box. I’m looking for a old fashioned gentlemen – with ambition, a little familiar with Hispanic culture (speaks Spanish at least), who is self centered, hard worker, adventurous, with an awesome personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who is able to laugh at himself and enjoy life, He'd never say no to trying something new ;), a None smoker, please. We should make each other happy and better persons. It's all about adding value to each other's lives. I'm a sucker for: a well dressed man (modern sytle),a beautiful smile! I feel you can learn a lot about a person from their smile, light colored eyes and a little manly muscles in him. I melt for those physically and of course as I said before an awesome personality and great values is a MUST. Above all, I seek for a man who is thoughtful, caring and respectful. Does this sound like you? Might I feel the butterflies?... Happy searching guys! (sound like a match and interested - send me a msg by datehookupdotcom look me up as gjulissa so we can chat by there, also you'll def be able to see more pics of myself.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Love small medium size Dogs. Adore fish tanks ,have had 1 since very little, the tranquility that they transport is peaceful & I love that feeling

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FL, Wet Willies, malls, , my House, the beach, mountains, park ,Disney, Gatlinburg TN, DR, ,La Romana,Punta Cana, Brickell ,S.Beach, N.MIA beach...

Favorite things

Good food / My Comfy Bed / The Beach and Mountains / color Blue / Vanialla scent / Magazines / Perfume and Candles / Modern decor / Tennis / Sangria/ Sushi /Mexican ....

For fun

movies, extreme things (love to explore & do new things),go shopping, ball games / concerts, dine out, gym, travel...

Last read

love reading things of interest...tried to keep myself updated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
in the Hospitality and Tourism management industry... love to serve to other ,have a keen eye on details and contact with people....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in the first Spanish colony of the New World Dominican Republic city of SDQ and raised in the state in the southeastern region of the US known as Sunshine State city of MIA. So, I'm 50-50.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Jesus is good.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in Marketing for Hospitality and Tourism management and I soon would like to start with a MBA.