Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Active and healthy lifestyle with a daily adventure

In his own words

Hi im Julian, I've been living downtown for the last three years. I am still getting use to the area and learning it aswell. I am a fun, outgoing, happy go lucky guy who likes to laugh and have a good time. I grew up in a big family, so family means everything to me. I am a simple guy, and enjoy most things that guys do like long walks on the beach, baking heart shaped cookies etc. lol jk. I like going out with friends to bars, baseball/football games and also like to just hang out and watch a movie. I live a very active and healthy life, don't get me wrong I love a good burger, some taco shop, and enjoy hanging out watching movies. I love to ride bikes(cycling), to surf, and to do any type of athletic activity. I just got into rock climbing and I am now addicted to the sport. I want a girl who is up for an adventure (hiking, road trip, running, beach, anything outdoors really) and who likes to go to a cafe/bar/restaurant to have a great conversation and a good time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to find that place, but I do love riding up to Malibu for the views. Since I'm a huge fan of sushi I' spend a lot of time in little Tokyo trying out new places.

Favorite things

Movies: too many to list but I like all genres including chick flicks (I grew up with 3 sisters). Music: Classic rock, electro, jazz, blues, anything that has a good beat. TV: sons of anarchy, breaking bad, home land, dexter, and many more. Food: ALL

For fun

In my free time I am generally riding bikes, there's just something about the euphoric feeling that it brings me. I love playing sports (any and ALL). That or exploring the city and all the hidden treasures that LA has to offer.

Last read

Recently I have read Dharma Bums and On the Road by Jack Kerouac (on the road is my favorite book and I've read it a few times). The Paleo diet for Athletes by Joe Friel and Losing my Virginity by Richard Branson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference