Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes I'm really 50 and yes my photos are...

In his own words

Yes I'm really 50 and yes my photos are current and look like me. Throwing that out there because I am frequently asked this. I love the Bay Area. I grew up here and never plan on leaving it. So much to do and fantastic weather and cultures. I like getting outside and going on hikes and exploring, wine tasting in Napa, weekend getaways, trying new restaurants, etc. I also like staying inside and watching a good movie. I'm not into extreme stuff as jumping from planes or mountain climbing. I have done martial arts for over 30 years and workout in the gym on a regular basis. It's important that my mate is health conscious and spend some time taking care of herself physically. I am very driven in my career but maintain balance in my life. I lean towards old fashioned values in a relationship but at the same time, am not intimidated by a woman who is strong and successful (that's actually kind of hot). I prefer low drama in my personal life. Personal growth is important. I am very straightforward and honest (not so politically correct). I love kids. Most important is that we have chemistry and get along. Good luck searching!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

When I was a kid my hermit crab died. I cried. Then my Tarantula died too. When I came back from Disneyland my mouse was gone. I think my cat got to it and ate it. Even the goldfish you win at the fair die. I've been traumatized by all these deaths.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, wine country, NY, Lake Tulloch, Reno (When Hot August Nights is going on).

Favorite things

Being outdoors in nature enjoying a nice hike or on the water.

For fun

Watersports, hanging out at the lake, fishing, wine tasting, taking drives up through Sonoma/Napa, exploring the Bay Area, road trips, family events, BBQs, cooking, hiking, martial arts.

Last read

A healthy cookbook - Yes I cook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not really practicing. I do remember the nun my hand with a ruler for writing in a textbook. I still have nightmares over it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to paramedic school through the Stanford program.