Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk nerdy to me.

In her own words

First of all, how fantastic is my user name? This user name was actually recommended by the site! I am a generally happy person and I like to surround myself with happy people. I love to laugh (who doesn't?), though I have a fairly strange sense of humor. Depending on the day, I might be a bit shy or I might ramble on and on. I appreciate silliness and try to not take myself too seriously. I don't have a great love for shoes, purses, or fashion in general. If I change my mind and decide that I want a $300 purse, I would honestly prefer to buy it myself. I don't have the princess mentality, but I do appreciate having doors opened for me. I am terrible at anything even mildly sporty, so by default I am pretty much the least competitive person alive. I will play the game my own way and enjoy the ridiculousness of the random outcome. I am not an outdoorsy person and camping seems like more of a punishment than fun (I prefer plumbing and comfy mattresses over trees and sleeping bags). I do enjoy outdoor festivals and music events, though. I Hope to Find... Someone that can make me laugh. I giggle pretty regularly, but finding someone that can induce a legit belly-laugh is something truly special. Honesty and courtesy toward others are other qualities that appeal to me. Although I would like to have a few things in common, I wouldn't want every aspect of our lives to be the same. I like alone time, too. So if you want to go camping, please go and enjoy yourself out in the woods! I will stay home and enjoy the AC. =)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have an eight-year-old Miniature Schnauzer. He is the perfect combination of crazy, cute, and awesome.


North Lake College, Irving, TX

Last read

Dreams and Shadows by C. Robert Cargill



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference