Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 5000 miles of Saint Augustine, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Lovely, Loving, and Audacious

In her own words

Flying Trapeze, Rock Climbing, Metropolitan Opera-Aida (It was magnificent!), Museum Tours, Karaoke, Country Line Dancing, and most importantly traveling -are just a few things I have done in the last few months; which I hope provides you a peak into my eclectic personality. I am definitely not the stereotypical woman. I am naturally joyful (90% of the time-you will find me smiling). I love to learn, explore new cultures, and try new things. If you looked through my photos, I guess it goes without saying at this point that I am adventurous (though I don't know about skydiving-yet). I love to travel and I desire to see the world..So far, Palma de Mallocra is the best place I have traveled internationally and Stateside San Diego is by far the best-How I miss San Diego! As eclectic and adventurous as I am- I have very strong values. I purpose to live a life pleasing to GOD. So, if you don't have a real relationship with GOD, I am so sorry its not going to work. When I am not traveling and or daring to do something out of the norm..Im typically working with my wacky students-which often proves to be an adventure in itself. A few others things about me: I am optimistic (known for bringing out the best in others), down-to-earth-people-person, sincere, well-rounded, supportive, witty, and of course I have a great sense of humor. Although there is so much more to tell about myself-I am more interested in learning more about you? So tell me..Who are you?? What are your interests?? Where are you headed?? But I guess I need to tell you what I am looking for(Disclaimer: Im not looking for Mr. perfect) 1) Someone that has a real relationship with Christ 2) Intelligent and Well-Rounded 3) Someone confident in the man he is today but not arrogant 4) Gentleman-- that understands the value of a good godly woman 5) Sense of Humor 6) Im pretty tall-So height is important--- OHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Wait 1 more: 7) Someone that at least has courage to email me...(winks may not get any attention)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to visit are: Being outside on a Sunny Day, Parks, TPC Sawgrass Golf Course, Scenic River, Beaches, Church, La Jolle Beach, Santa Cruz Island, Sagrada Famailia, Balboa Park and most favorite The Loving Presence of the LORD


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Great worship music, great people, new adventures, and plane tickets (to somewhere new)-and of course organic gummy bears

For fun

In my free-time I enjoy meeting new and interesting people,listening 2 worship music (Jesus Culture), Being Outside-Outdoor Sports, Lyrical Dance, Reading a good book, volunteering, or just hanging out w/ friends & having great conversations

Last read

Grace Walk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
As a teacher, I have one of the funniest jobs in the world and everyday I am blessed with an opportunity to make a difference in the lives of my students. Love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a EOE lover..Not moved by color..its your heart and character that I am looking at..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My relationship with Jesus Christ is foundation & driving force in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have 2 undergraduate degrees: International Business and Business Management Administration.