Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles of Lithonia, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Loves God, my family, food, and design of all types. Go DAWGS!

In her own words

I see myself as someone who pursuing my dreams through doing the right thing and by having continuous faith in God. I am fun-loving and I am family-oriented. I love fashion, art, and anything that allows me to express myself creatively. I would love to have someone who has a personal relationship with God, whose family is important to them, and who has goals that they are working hard toward achieving.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have always loved/wanted a dog...or a turtle. But have ALWAYS wanted a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic station, Discover Mills, Copeland's, Maggiano's,. A lot of my fam is in southern Florida so I love Florida as well! I love the beach.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love Pink, Maxwell, Celia Cruz, Jennifer Lopez, Rihanna, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Justin Timberlake, and many others. I have a love for different songs from mostly all genres. I have a very open mind with music.

For fun

out in my spare time, I love to go to the movies ! I love going to Atlantic Station. If i have some free time at home, I love to read if I can , paint, sketch, or listen to music. I also like to bake.

Last read

"The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho... My favorite book is "The Outsiders" by S.E Hinton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I LOVE GOD. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. I need someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree