Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Greenbelt, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles of Hyattsville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me smile. Give me a reason to stop working so much overtime and come home for a change. Could this be you?

In her own words

Thought I found love but all I found was confusion. Tell me, why is it so hard to find a man who has his life together and all he need is someone to love? I can write a book on my dating disasters. Instead, I rather tell you what I'm looking for. A strong, intelligent, hardworking responsible man who can match my personality. He loves to travel, loves to dine and loves to please. As I love to travel, love to dine out and I love to please. I also love to cook as well. So we can break even on the dining out and staying in. MUST keep himself in shape and MUST have friends. I think it's very important for couples to sustain a social life outside of the relationship. I been down that road before and through my experience, I believe that people without friends tend to be a little clingy and controlling. One of dating sites biggest flaws are ppl tend to get so caught up on someone's looks that they don't take heed to their profile. I think respecting someone's interests is very important. I can be brutally honest at times and I like what I like. So don't waste our time if you are not what I'm looking for. For instance, don't contact me if you are a chain smoker who still live in your mom's basement when I specifically said, "have your life together and don't smoke." Granted no one is perfect. Show me someone who's perfect and I will runaway from him. But everyone have their limit as to what should be tolerated. ME: I'm hardworking yet I know when to play. I don't bite my tongue and I never sugarcoat. My friends and family say I'm humorous but I will let you be the judge of that. I can be a social butterfly but at times I like some lone time. When I say I'm looking for a strong male, I mean it. You must be an alpha male who's confident. I supervise 22 arrogant males. In order for me to do that, I have to be assertive. Because of this, I will never be judged as passive aggresive. Additionally, I work long hours at night and my partner is a male. Can you handle that? An alpha, confident male can. Don't get me wrong, When the right one comes along and proves to me thru his intellect, heart and confidence that I can depend on him and become somewhat passive aggressive, I will. So... now that you've read my profile and meet all of the qualifications that I set forth, lets set up this interview lol. Isn't that's what a first date is anyway?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Ocean City, Md, the mountains, Las Vegas and any caribbean island I can get to.

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My IPod consists of music from Taylor Swift to Jay-Z. Kem to The Script. If the song sounds good, I like it. No matter what category it's in. I love horror, drama, suspense but oddly, I'm not a big romance movie girl.

For fun

Travel,Workout, Read

Last read

T.D Jakes Reposition Yourself: Living Life Without Limits.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral