Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A man can love a woman best when he loves God first.

In his own words

I am 30yrs old I work as an electrician and have been a proud homeowner for the past 3years. My faith is important to me and God is first in my life. I am very family oriented as well. I like to hang out with friends, go out to dinner, catch a football game here and there and I also like going out of town. I love traveling quite a bit. I also love the outdoors, fishing, camping hiking. I enjoy riding my bike and going on runs. I like working on cars/motorcycles, right now I am in the process of restoring a classic Suzuki. I also have a Jeep I am in the process of restoring. I am very outgoing and am willing to try anything once. I also enjoy staying in on the weekends and just watching a movie. I like working out and eating healthy, I do cheat on my weekends and eat out. I also volunteer and teach at my church. If you want to know more feel free to message me

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a Rottweiler who is going to be 7, absolutely love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling, I like heading to the coast, or the mountains. In october I am looking to go to Israel so I am pretty excited about

Favorite things

I like a wider variety of music, classic rock, country, spanish/salsa/cumbias/rock en espanol, also christian

For fun

On my free time, I am usually doing yard work or cleaning the house, apart from that I enjoy going to the movies and when I can going to different sporting events. You will never find me in a bar or a club, not my style

Last read

Last thing I read was the Bible, daily devotionals. Also Beautiful Outlaw is what I am currently reading. And last finished Wild at Heart. I like reading personal development books as well as leadership books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is very important to me. Jesus Christ is the best thing that ever happened in my life. Without him I am nothing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference