Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuinely a great guy! Get to know him and then make up your mind!!

In his own words

What makes two married girls decide to create an online dating profile for their co-worker? The fact that he is a genuinely great person and that we can't FATHOM how he is still single. While it is not an easy task to sum up his personality in a short paragraph and also convey what type of girl he is looking for, we will give it a go. Although we are giving him the initial prodding, he is totally game for this whole experience, and it won't be like you are responding to the three of us, we will butt out, we promise, so you can get to really know him. This is not another "great personality" profile, we won't lie, he's handsome and looks pretty hot in his cute-butt jeans. This Colombian-native has a fun, creative job, as a creative director in advertising and loves to spend time outdoors, whether hitting Austin hot spots or just chilling in the hammock in his backyard. One of his newest passions is being part of the Behavior Team at Austin Pets Alive, but he also enjoys running, biking, paddle boarding and good food with even better company. He is responsible, honest, compassionate and has a great sense of humor. Family and friends rank up there as the things he cherishes the most. He would love to meet a smart, athletic, attractive girl with a down-to-earth personality and fun-loving attitude. What we think that means: someone who can "hold her own" in a conversation, go with the flow and try new experiences, is independent and likes to spend time outdoors. If you are high maintenance, keep looking. He is not into games, drama or jealousy. If, after reading all this, you agree with us and can't figure out why he is still single, send him a message and you can meet this genuinely great guy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

He volunteer at APA and is part of the behavior team, helping dogs with issues get better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lady Bird Lake paddleboarding and trails, Casa Colombia, Perry's steakhouse, Tacos & Tequila, The Treehouse and my hammock in my backyard.

Favorite things

We make fun of him because he eat lunch at Chipotle 5 days a week, because it is delicious. He like to play poker, go paddleboarding and exercise. He also like to play soccer, he is a goalie

For fun

He enjoy spending time outdoors, listening to live music. salsa dancing and going out to dinner with friends.

Last read

Something for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Creative Director at an advertising agency
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree