Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-66 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
not new to this

In his own words

Let's see. Im tired of the bar scene but still go oaccassionally. I like the Ramrod. My sexual preferences are a bit dark (I'm told). Lost my lover 4 years ago. I really enjoy entertaining my freinds and family. I have a large family. I have many freinds who are supportive and loyal. I pride myself in the ability to do that. My ideal match is someone who is older and masculine and hard to top (well...maybe sometimes). I love a wicked sense of humor but he should be kind to the very core. I take care of myself, swim, gym yoga. It would be nice if my partner also did but its not a must. He needn't be an avid reader but should be able to spar with me intellectually and win. I can be a news junkie sometimes but then I can get lost in a new composer or author another time. I don't think there is a food I won't try. I think it's all intertwined ...the stomach, the brain and the soul. So I guess I'm a foodie (except for cupcakes...enough already). I don't mind subtitles and meloncholic movies. I did like the Budha Bar series but am looking for other things now. I find this part a bit like the dreaded paper you had to write in grade school and I think I got a D so drop me a line and we'll see where that goes.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris in April ( 2 years in a row now) before that it was Barcelona. San Francisco and of course NYC And now New Orleans. ( because a drink there is made with the same gravitas as a roux)

Favorite things

Anthony Bowdain (sp?) I don't really watch TV maybe Sponge Bob to laugh and Rachel Maddow to get angry. Fresh Air on NPR since it's during my lunch break.

For fun

swim, read, cook, music, theater, travel

Last read

A History of Ballet (excellent and scholarly) even if I don't watch it really, Meat loves Salt ( not sure if I really liked it. Hornets Nest (larson) and the obligatory medical journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral