Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Eyes are the reflection of your soul

In his own words

I am very down to earth person, honest, sincere, communicative, respectful, well-manered, tactful, resourceful, upbeat, and with a good sense of humor. I don't follow zodiac signs but I'm a libra. I avoid being with negative people. I enjoy being around warmhearted people. I enjoy working and making money. I'm sort of thrifty, I don't throw my money away on worthless things. I try to stay in shape although I don't excercise often, I do watch my weight. I like to explore and try new things that would benefit me and others. I have had my share of relationships and still learning what makes a partner tick (still learning). I'm looking for someone I can make and make me happy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds

I have always had pets, the more exotic the better. The most exotic I've had was a squirrel monkey and my share of parrots.

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hot spot since I dedicate my spare time to family. I do enjoy when I get the chance to go out dance and have a couple of drinks. I love cumbias, merengues, salsa. Even though I was raised in Chicago I love spanish music.

For fun

I like to play basketball or other related activities. Go to the movies or just relax at home talk or watch TV.

Last read

Office documents I have to process. I have never been much of reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I''m people oriented. In all the jobs I've had dealt with the public. I enjoy that very much. I was a photographer for about 15 yrs, in education for another 12 yrs. I taught english and spanish and now I'm into property management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My upbringing was in catholic elementary and High School. Even though now I am not a mass goer, I believe my roots are based on religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree