Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 in Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In his own words

Allan watts said trying to define yourself is like trying to bite your own teeth, and in that aspect it is most certainly true.So I will be sincere in what I am passionate about and that is creating Art.Everything around us I find interesting, and find inspiring.I try to translate everything I encounter and create a visual narrative through my work. It's the small things I appreciate, it's the crescendos in life.Thinking is more interesting than knowing, but less interesting than looking. I moved back from southern California at the end of the summer. I am a freelance illustrator,and also work in the city. No one is perfect ,and it is those imperfections that make us unique and connect in a way that no one else would know.The idiosyncrasies that only two people know about, the good stuff that connects two people. Were not perfect, the question is whether two people are right for each other? That's the whole deal ,what intimacy is all about. And the only way to know is to give it a shot.Then we choose who we want to let into our weird little worlds. In many words this is what I am about and looking for. Every friend and person I encounter describe me as an old soul, and many aspects I would agree to be a accurate description of me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Lower Wacker, Cultural Center Chicago, the whole city


American Academy of Art, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Drawing, painting, reading, traveling, watching interesting films. Favorite artist:Caravaggio,J. C. Leyendecker,Norman Rockwell, Max Ernst,Alex Ross,George Harrison ,David Bowie, Trent Reznor, and Nick Cave

For fun

Creating art with a strong narrative. Going at night shooting photos of Chicago and taking it in

Last read

Blood Meridian:Cormac McCarthy Tales of Horror and Fantasy: Rudyard kipling The Petting Zoo : Jim Carroll The Amazing Screw On Head and Other Curious Objects: Mike Mignola The Death of Bunny Munro: Nick Cave



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Illustrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree