Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fantasies are meant to be experienced; let’s live a little!

In his own words

I’m extremely dedicated to my job and a hard worker at all times. When I have free time, I play hard and will spontaneously take random trips, sometimes with no particular destination in mind. I enjoy coming out of every experience feeling utterly satisfied and that means not always having a plan other than being fully immersed in the moment. Of course my family and friends mean a lot to me and I try to be near them fairly often as well. I’m looking for a woman who has a life of her own and a lust for life. She’ll enjoy having new experiences with me like taking regular trips, and becoming integrated into my family and circle of friends. She is kind, confident and comfortable in social situations. More than anything, she can hold her own in situations that are out of her comfort zone. My match is attractive, leads a healthy lifestyle and has a beautiful, genuinely happy smile. I don’t have a set of overly specific qualities I’m looking for in a partner. I’m open minded and interested in meeting someone who shares many of my interests and who I have great chemistry with. I just want to have fun and see if things click! Let’s meet and find out!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover but I don't have any pets at the moment. I look after my sisters dogs when she goes out of town.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I frequent The Bottle Room, La Casita Mexicana, Mastro’s and Ruth’s Chris. I like taking trips to Las Vegas, San Diego and Santa Barbara.

Favorite things

I love my family, friends, the Dodgers, Depeche Mode, Nirvana, UFC, steak, beer, wine and video games

For fun

I enjoy concerts, music, running, sports games, wine tasting and taking short or long trips, especially on the weekends.

Last read

Comic books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Half Mexican half Salvadoran
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
Some College