Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Highlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
curly fries and a large rootbeer ;)

In his own words

Hi there, I've never been good at this online dating thing. Never really know what to say. I'm kinda just looking for friends and then see where it goes from there. I'm new to the area so I don't know anyone or where any of the hot spots are. I do have kids so I'm hoping that's not a problem. I am very outgoing, laid back, and easy to get along with. I am always joking and laughing and love to make others laugh. Fair warning I am a bit sarcastic at times but in a fun loving way. I am also very blunt which people take as being rude sometimes but basically I am going to say it how it is. I don't really go out to the clubs anymore....but I do enjoy going to a bar and listening to a live band or going to a concert. Hanging out with family bbqing, watching a game or fight, and playing some poker is always fun. Dinner and coffee shops are always relaxing. Hanging out with friends, whether they're old ones or new ones is always a great time. I have a huge heart and a lot of love to give. I can honestly say I'm a very caring and supportive person who has so much to offer. I just haven't found the right person to share my life with and all I have to offer. I'm very affectionate, loyal, fun loving, easy going and down to earth. I just really want someone to love me for who I am. I love the outdoors and most outdoor activities like fishing, camping, hunting. I enjoy going to the movies or cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie. I also enjoy bowling and shooting pool. I want someone that is honest, caring and has a good sense of humor. I want someone that is ambitious and knows what they want in life. I want to be able to do all the things I love with that person. If there is anything else that you want to know just ASK.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

new to the area, don't really know the hot spots

Favorite things

I kinda like alot of different kind, not a big country or gospel music, just about everything else is alright

For fun

normally on my free time, if im not watching netflix then im messing around with my ps3, keeps me out of trouble :P

Last read

Don't really read too too much but I am reading the last harry potter book, interesting so far



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school