Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Savage, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must stay focused on writing perfect, funny, attention getting headline- Squirrel!!! Oh well....

In his own words

;-) I am not awesome, laid back, or have history. Now feast eyes on my shirtless photos taken in the bathroom mirror! The preceding is not true but hopefully you laughed besides it catching your interest. Also, if you live in northern Virginia, match might be linking you to me because I work in Alexandria. I love commuting! Wait, no I don't. For what's really true about me: I'm goal oriented, geek out to something different every year, love Science Fiction (Star Trek, Star Wars, Stargate, Babylon 5), I'll eat anything (the military destroyed my picky tongue), and enjoy exploring. As for what I'm looking for: friends first; let's have fun! Just since the start of 2014 I've gone hiking in three different places, seen Washington Capitals games, enjoyed the SciFi spectacular at the BSO, thrown a few game nights at my house (Clue and Battleship = win!), signed up to be a volunteer fire fighter, started Hapkido martial arts classes, and hanged out with my friends a lot. Last I'm looking for a combination lover, best friend, and my first choice for a partner in anything new for the rest of my life. I love to have someone I can watch a movie or TV show with, or read a book, and then analyze and debate/discuss it. Close to my age (32) and height (5'11) is a huge plus but not a requirement! See, more than 200 words... and that's not even the tip of the iceberg. If you'd like to know more I might just like to learn all about YOU! Just let me know your interested (winks are fine) I'll reply as soon as possible. A little bit extra: Truth is you can't escape fate; yet it's no excuse to capitulate. You must act and not abate, or there's no karma to remunerate, and your left only to recriminate. ~29MAR11

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a beagle puppy; mainly to give to my Mom since she has always wanted one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home (I've spent so much time away from it); Pub Dog or Green Turtle in Columbia MD, Raleigh NC, Seattle WA, Temple City CA, ship museums, old battlefields, running trails, malls (love to walk around), just about anywhere I haven't been before.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Music: run music! Movies: Aliens, Clue, Dr. Strangelove, Super Troopers, Indiana Jones (not the last one), Star Wars, Star Trek (2, 6, 8). TV: Arrested Development, LOST, Babylon 5, Archer, Continuum, Drew Carey Show, BSG....

For fun

Running, hiking, going shooting, hockey, school work, hanging out with friends, going new places, exploring, but most of all to converse about work, TV shows, movies, politics, anything interesting with someone who can speak their mind w/out angst.

Last read

As of January 2014 my last read was "Alloy of Law" in the Mistborn series; still trying to finish "The Way of Kings." Favorites: Enders Game, Starship Troopers, Timothy Zahn's Star Wars, James Ellroy's LA series, Homage to Catalonia, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a former Marine, current Army Reservist, and student at University of Maryland University College.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Father is from Cuba. Plan to learn Spanish once I get out of the military and reclaim some of my heritage. So bonus points if you speak it already!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Senior at UMUC, working towards a Major in Political Science, Minor in Homeland Security.