Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles of Aberdeen, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New City, New Outlook...

In her own words

Hopefully a new city will bring new beginnings :-) I'm pretty simple, what you see is what you get. I enjoy a wide variety of everything and have a wide variety of friends in my life! I love my family, friends, and my cat! I work hard and always find time to enjoy the simple things in life :-). I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and likes to try new and different things. I'm looking for someone who is strong, independent and is confident in themselves and works hard and wants the same basic things in life that I do. I am a Christian, so I definitely want a man that's saved and wants to go to church. No, I don't go every Sunday, but I have the foundation and want a guy with the same. I can let loose and have fun (I drink, use foul language sometimes, and have tattoos), and I'm not perfect, but I want someone who has a strong Christian foundation. I'm a very nice and easy going person, but at the same time I'm not a person who likes to waste time with games and nonsense. I love what I do as a profession and glad I picked it and never looked back. I love to try different things and I'm a good talker, but an even better listener. I'm blunt and to the point...but I pick and choose my battles wisely. If you are interested please shoot me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a cat, the one in the picture is not him! I do love my cat, he's been with me for over 7 years now :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and am always thinking about and seeking new places to visit and explore whether it be locally or far away...


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love watching vintage tv shows, I love the Olympics, and love to try different kinds of workouts. I'm a gym freak and I love working out!

For fun

Hang out with friends, cook, read, shop; all the normal girl stuff!

Last read

My last read was the 50 shades trilogy. I'm a random reader so I'm sure I'll be into something else eventually.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is good!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my Masters in 2007