Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a change in my life. Will it be you?

In her own words

Hello! I don't really know how to describe myself! I love family and friends. Have both that are very close to me! I love to go out and do things but don't have people to do that with anymore ecause they are all married. So I don't get out and don't get to meet people. I miss going and playing pool the most! It's nice though also to go to their house and play cards and drink or just hang out. I am a Scorpio so if you know anything about that you know that we love and care deeply for those around us. I am shy until you get to know me. My favorite things are food, movies, music and cats. Music is a huge part of my life. There is a certain artist, along with frinends, who brought me back from a bad place last year and he means a great deal to me, and it makes me mad when people bad talk him. I am looking for someone who doesn't judge a book by it's cover. Who I can hang out with and enjoy being around. Someone who can except me for me and help me through rough times, and I can do the same for in return. Someone who likes to laugh, have fun, also be serious and caring when the time calls for it. I am also not your typical woman, you have been warned! lol. I can lift stuff most can't and I work on cars when the time calls for it. My mom always called me a tom-boy. I like to camp and play sports. I get along better with guys than I do girls. I have too really close girlfriends but that's it. I will answer any questions you have. can't wait to talk to you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Used to be Pinkeys but they are no longer in business. Once I start getting out more I will then have one.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, currently my favorite artist is Adam Lambert and always will be! I like all kinds of music except most of the current rap that's out there.

For fun

Read, watch movies, listen to music, hang out with friends, play board and card games. Want to start going to different kind of clubs and getting out more. Miss playing pool!

Last read

I'm constantly finishing books so that's hard to answer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German and Irish mix. My Grandma said she had some English in her too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference