Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 4 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Better With You

In her own words

I am a smiley, outgoing person with a good sense of humor and a big heart. I appreciate thoughtfulness, a great playlist and I adore my family, which is good, because otherwise working in a family business could get ugly. I'm a Seinfeld fanatic and a concert junkie who enjoys skiing and has a passion for traveling. I watch more reality tv than I'd like to admit and I absolutely cannot wait until February when my first book hits the shelves!! I am very ambitious, easy-going, and can nap without having it affect my nighttime sleep. I enjoy trying new restaurants and repeating the great ones in addition to cooking and playing hostess to my friends. I believe that life's too short to sweat the small stuff and I always manage to have fun no matter what I am doing. I take lots of pictures, hate picky eaters, and I won't leave the house unless my bed is made. You can find me skiing in the winter, on the beach in the summer and brunching year round. My biggest turn-ons are intelligence and a great smile. I am not into people who are shy, vegan or petty. I am looking for someone who is motivated, affectionate, and has a good sense of humor.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog lover trapped in a no pet building.

Political views



University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

The map app on my iphone, licorice, DVR, a great cup of coffee, laughing, sushi, movies, photography, flip flops, wine, skiing, sweets, the NY Times weekender, spotify, scrapbooking, dirty martinis.

For fun

I love live music regardless of the genre and I spend way too much money going to concerts and festivals. I love cooking, baking, putting my passport to good use and making people laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral