Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In his own words

I'll give you the cliff notes version.......... Recently moved back to Southern California after finishing up an aviation management degree at a small college in the Midwest where I played baseball. I really miss baseball, but hey, ready for my next adventure. Family is very important for me for they are the reason I am who I am today. Friends are important to me as well. I think if you surround yourself with good people, then it should lead to a good life. I enjoy meeting new people. A fair balance of silly and intelligent, but I'll let you be the judge of that. I can literally fly.... airplanes. Working on doing it without the plane. Recently flew a across the country (FL to CA). Pretty proud of that. I enjoy golfing and never get a cart. Never I'm looking forward to traveling. Surfing in Costa Rica would be ideal. Absolutely love sports, pretty much all of them. Fan of country music too. After becoming a pilot, I got a job as an Admin for a private jet company. I work out regularly and stay as active as I can when I'm not working. Being indoors and staying still aren't exactly my two favorite events. I like to get out! I'm enjoying life and fully embracing any and every opportunity that comes my way. I believe in proactively pursuing my goals and being flexible. Things can change at any moment, so getting ready for what's next. I'd like to meet a woman who wants to try something new, seeing what someone has to offer and enjoying good company! I signed up for this site to meet women that are active, smart, athletic, interesting, awesome, looking for someone to meet and see where that goes. I'm past the whole bar and club scene, though they can be fun in doses. Things are starting to come full circle and I want to start enjoying experiences and making new ones with someone.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been able to capitalize on too many places, but they definitely include Palm Springs, San Diego, anywhere with a solid beer tasting or anywhere within flying distance.


University of Dubuque, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

I'm an open book when it comes to music. I'm a KROQ kind of guy who isn't afraid to turn up some country music either. Everything else in between too. I'm not narrow minded when it comes to food either. I'm more than willing to give everything a shot

For fun

When I'm not working, I like going to the gym, helps me keep my sanity. Along with flying, kayaking, surfing, and golfing. Hanging out with friends has always been entertaining as well

Last read

Last book I read was called "Delivering Happiness" by the CEO of Great read and recommend it for everyone!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work Flight Operations Support for a private jet co. in Irvine CA. Truth is, I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I definitely do have a good sense of faith, but am not the type of person to preach about it on a street corner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Received my degree in Aviation Management with a minor in Flight Operations. I can definitely appreciate a woman who has received or is in the process of receiving their degree.