Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I was born and raised in a small town in Texas, but besides saying "y'all" consistently, I don't have the accent to prove it. I went up north for college, where I almost froze to death. Then went back to the warm South for med school and first few years of residency. Now in LA finishing up the last bit of residency and loving the weather! I like being around water, to include beaches, pools, lakes, rivers..I hope to live near a decent body of water in the future. I enjoy traveling when I have the time, and there are a ton of places in the world I have yet to explore. I like almost all types of food; definitely not a picky eater, and enjoy fast food to five-course meals. I go to live music events as much as I can, which is not nearly as much as I'd like. I enjoy a variety of activities, from sporting events and hiking to more cultural undertakings like museums, plays, and the symphony. I am pretty risk-averse, so if you're looking for someone to go skydiving with, I am not your gal. I am also not a fan of motorcycles, and you would be, too, if you spent a couple of nights in the trauma bay. In general, I am soft, feminine, sensual, and sweet. I smile and laugh a lot, and I enjoy making a positive impression on people's days. At this point, I know who I am and what I want in a partner. I work hard and hold myself to very high standards in all aspects of my life, so I'd like to be with someone who can match me or even surpass me, as I would ideally be able to look up to and admire the person I'm with. If you are a kind-hearted, considerate person who has managed to retain a sense of humor, down-to-earth mentality, and confidence without arrogance during your journey, I would love to get to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I want a dog, but don't have the time for one right now. Recently acquired a 2yo cat who happens to be the friendliest cat of all time. He also spontaneously flips, which inspires squeals from all observers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fav places I've traveled, international: Ireland (the GUINNESS!), Brazil (Rio), Paris at Christmas, Cozumel. Fav places I've traveled, domestic: Boston, Vegas, Chicago, NYC


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Music: Almost all genres, excepting screaming rock and hardcore rap. My spotify list is very diverse but uniformly awesome. Movies: Comedy, romcom, the occasional action. I'm bad at scary movies so require some handholding through them.

For fun

Working out, hiking, going to new or favorite restaurants, watching movies, relaxing poolside/beachside, shopping, sleeping, and when time allows, traveling, visiting out of town friends, and going to concerts.

Last read

A lot of medicine-related texts.. I rely on others to update me on current events and other significant happenings in the world...working on it. I love pleasure reading and plan to revisit this pastime in a few years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in acceptance and tolerance.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral