Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello for starters

In his own words

I have always heard that Love is friendship set on fire. With that being said I would have to say I am looking for my new best friend. A bit about me I have 3 kids 2 girls one boy. I work hard, but I like to play hard to I am looking for someone that is ambitous likes to set goals and strives to stick to them. I love to laugh to joke to have fun, I love comedy clubs I have not been in a long time but want to go again. I like to fish camp hike. Going into the summer I want to find someone that likes to be outdoors and likes to be active. I am a big fan of little weekend get aways Things stay spontanious that way. I do also like those stay in weekends cuddled up on the couch watching movies with that special person snuggled right up on your chest. To me thats one of the best and most content feelings int he world. It is important that I find someone that can carry a intelligent conversation If you have to drop the F bomb after every word then your totally not the women for me, that being said I dont mind a women that cuses nothing wrong with it as i do use profane words but nothing worse then hearing a pretty girl that has to cuss after everyword. I love amusment parks I am looking for a fresh start I feel I got a bright future ahead of me I would like to find someone that has the same and see what happens. My ideal first date would be coffee or having a drink some kind of atmosphere were conversation is the center peice, because lets face it we all know that physical apperance is important and thats what grabs our attention but someone with charm smarts and good converstaion can keep our attention and reel us in.

His interests

Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football



Political views


Favorite hot spots

not sure really but open to trying out new places until I find one.

Favorite things

all sorts of things if its fun then i do it. I love music live music preferably.

For fun

I am a go with the flow kind of guy, so whatever sounds good at the time.

Last read

time magazine i know boring right? lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college