Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 in Benicia, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm so much better at this in person!

In his own words

I love to laugh, hardly ever forget my smile at home. I just love to hang out and have fun. Doesn't matter what I'm doing as long as the company and conversations good. I'm proud of putting myself through school, and my military service. (by the way, those that have a problem with that need not apply). My friends would say I'm honest, witty, and hopefully fun to be around. I'm most grateful for my god, family, and friends. I love to go out ( not necessarily to bars) to social events and concerts, but sometimes like to relax with a rental. Im looking for someone that's a friend, then like I said. The relationship part will handle itself. I'm serious about my religion,however, often don't live up to it's standards, but I try. I'm kinda old fashioned, but am also open to new things. I grew up in the country so you know what that means, country boy in every sense of the word. Please dont take that as being nieve, uneducated, un-cultured or any of the other stereo types that usualy go along with that.. Very outgoing, hardly ever meet a stranger. I like gals who are not afraid to be themselves, and can take a joke but give it back as well. That's about it for now, best of luck to everyone!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I prefer pets with personalities, but currently do not have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, Oregon, and my own Tennessee!


Tusculum College, Greeneville, TN

Favorite things

I love anything my grandma cooks, but my 2nd favorite place to eat is Ruths Chris Steakhouse. Listen mostly to country, but am open to anything with a good beat to it. I don't have time to watch a lot of tv, but do enjoy How I met your mother.

For fun

I love to fish, hunt, and hike different places. I also love attending various sporting events..

Last read

Lonesome Dove, Anything by Stephen Ambrose!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for a small steel fabrication firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Missionary baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree