Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met so we can make up our own crazy amazing story.

In his own words

Riddle me this! It can be a mile wide but as close as a friend. It's found on the young, the old, the tall, and the short. Seen on the brave, the shy, the silly, and the clever. It can be fleeting or it can last forever. What am I? Hey there and welcome to my profile! I sincerely hope my little riddle has enticed you to read further. Overall, I'd say that I'm a really nice guy with a unique and funny personality. But I'm sure that's said quite a bit on here so you'll just have to find out the truth on your own, right? :] I'll always be grateful for my friends, my family, my coworkers, and my job. Being a math teacher and soccer coach continues to be a deeply rewarding experience -- most of the time. It can be frustrating but once a student or player of mine finally "gets it", all of those previous frustrations quickly disappear. My passion lies in helping others and achieving success in all aspects of my life. I know exactly who I am and what it is I'm looking for. It might be a cliche, but I am looking for my best friend. That special girl who will always have my back and will help me to enjoy life to its fullest. I'm also looking for my teammate and partner in crime. She must be determined, carefree (yet deeply caring), positive, and most of all she has to have a sense of humor. But that is enough about me. I would love to know more about you. Go ahead, what is your life story? Don't be shy. If you need an ear, you got it. Tell you what, I'll even give you two! Hopefully I'll hear from you soon and after reading this you accidentally answered my riddle. You put on a "smile".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago has so much to offer from sites to see to holes in the wall with great food. In the near future, I plan on travelling overseas in particular to the UK.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include music (rock mostly), playing and learning guitar and piano, superheros, going to Chicago Fire games, food (all kinds), and the occasional quiet night at home.

For fun

In my free time, I like to explore my hometown and be with my closest of friends. I try to as active as possible and I'm always looking for an adventure.

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Artist, the Philosopher, and the Warrior". It was a historical account about the interactions between Da Vinci, Borgia, and Machiavelli during Renaissance Italy. Currently, I'm reading "Learning to Love Math".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a proud high school math teacher and soccer coach for both boys and girls.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference