Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hudson, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 500 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Me, Love my Animals!

In her own words

I would like to find someone who is loving, trustworthy who knows how to give trust as well. He has to be able to jump for one thing to the next because I tend to jump from thought to thought w/o notice. I am very much in love w/ my pets and they are like my babies. II will not give them up for anyone. I like suprises if they are like fun dates and outtings, but not the kind that say" hey guess what, I just got my ex pregnant." I like to have a affection on my own terms otherwise I tend to become distant. I will not tolerate a drug user of any kind. I don't care what kind of liscense you've got.Been there, done that, got hurt. I have wanted children since I was nine. If I end up w/ someone and we end up not being able to have kids, they better be open to adoption. I would like a man's man who will be able to go hang out w/ the boys. But someone who has female friends and is willing to let me be involved in those friendships as well. I like having time to paint, crochet and do my other hobbies, or spend time with my sister, my niece and my friends. My best friend says I'm a delicate flower but at the same time won't hesitate to skin my own supper. Dad and I just bought a home together. You'd have to be able tolerate him as well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Cosmo,(1yr cat) Astro, (3yr akita heeler mix) , snails, salamander, I'd love to some day own at least an A1 savannah as well as buffalo and a z-donk. Will soon be getting a female cat named Twinkle from a friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Astro and I frequent Bass Pro Shops and several local dog parks. Barnes and Noble on 120th, Hobby lobby, Cakes by Karen (to get cupcakes every other Friday after payday Yum!)


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

Ncis, House, Bones and hgtv and some things I enjoy on television. I am a sushi fan but also love italian food. Carrot cake, pork ribs, and Sweet rice.

For fun

Free time is spent with my animals, family, and friends. I usually just go where my mood takes me. My niece is my princess she means the world to me. She and I also spend a good amount of time together.

Last read

Anne Rice trilogy of Sleeping Beauty



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work retail in a garden center. I love my customers, hate the pay. I went to school to become a vet tech yet have not found someone I see cares for the animals in their pratice the way they should be- like family!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have an associate of applied science in veterinary technology. I generally go for book worms and computer geeks, I need someone who can hold a conversation.