Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-57 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Educated, interesting, motivated and professional guy

In his own words

Who am I? I think that people would consider me to be a good son, brother and friend. Relationships in my life are very important. I think it says a great deal about a person when you look at how the interact and act with their family and friends. I have been very fortunate to have some great people in my life. I really enjoy the time I spend with family and friends. I think it is important to make meaningful and lasting connections in our lives. Learning has always been an important component for me as well. I like to challenge my mind and read and learn and experience new things. Travel is a big part of who I am. I have been very lucky to have been given a number of opportunities to travel all over the world. My parents gave me a great sense of adventure, and a lack of fear. I have been to remote parts of the world and seen some amazing things. I have hit all the corners of the world - all the countries of Europe, Thailand, India, Cambodia, Chile and many points in between. My intention is to keep going and traveling until I cannot do it anymore. I am the eternal optimist. I always want to look for the good in people, and in situations. I probably give people the benefit of the doubt too much - but the alternative just doesn't seem all that great to me. I am into all of the usual stuff - music, movies, books live performances. My tastes in music and in reading are pretty diverse. I like pretty much anything. I look to find a person with varied interests, hobbies, experiences and passions. I look to find a person who is first and foremost, their own person. Someone who has their own life and their own things that keep them moving. I would look for this person to bring new things to me, just as I would bring new things to them. I want someone who can challenge me in areas, teach me things, and help me to grow. I would look to do the same for them. Just your average regular guy. I know you are out there - so I keep looking until I find you. Best of luck in your search. More to come.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I do not have any pets right now. Our family always had dogs growing up. All of my siblings have dogs - so I guess I kind of have one. I think it is important to make sure you can devote the right amount of time to your pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Las Olas, the Gateway Cinema, Himarshee, Kitchenetta, Cafe Seville, the beach, outdoor festivals, downtown Delray, Cinema Paradisio, Wynwood, Key Biscayne. That being said, my favorite spot is having people over at my house for dinner.


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Working on my house. I have a great indoor and outdoor space that I take great pride in keeping up. Being a homeowner makes you have a certain amount of discipline. TV - True Blood, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Modern Family. I'm a big news junkie

For fun

Fun is spending time w/ friends and family. I have a variety of interests. Travel is a real passion and I have been lucky to go so many places. I reached 49 states and 45 countries last year. I am shooting to hit 50 and 50 in each before I turn 50

Last read

Enjoy non-fiction history and political books. Right now I am reading two Presidential biographies and finishing up a Ken Follett book. I also read quite a bit for school but I go back and forth. I usually have 4 or 5 books going at once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large multinational corporation. The offices are up in the Northeast - but I work from home.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am your typical white guy. Irish, English and German mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a product of the public schools down here. I went to undergraduate college up in Washington, DC. I got my MBA down here in Miami. I am finishing up my last class term for my PhD and will start my dissertation phase in the Fall.