Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Elma, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You wont know till you try!

In his own words

Hi, my name is John...i am a hard working, driven person always looking to have fun. Ive always been extremely motivated to be the best at what I do. Love being outdoors if possible, but not afraid to just hang out and watch a movie. If you dont mind getting a little dirty offroading, you'll fit right in. I stepped way outside the box and am trying this site. Im hoping there is a good person out there that will appreciate what is in front of them. I know what I want out of life. I would like nothing more than to have a soulmate to share my life with and have some serious fun while doing it. There is a huge heart waiting here for that right person. I'm always looking to try new things. The only time I really head in the downtown area is to see my friends play in there band. Im a big supporter of them and love going to hear live music! Bonfires are a must whenever possible too.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love having animals....their personalities are all different and definitely entertaining. My match must b okay w animals, there is no way i could imagine living without animals and their unique personalities...

Favorite hot spots

I'm honestly not much for going out all the time. More of a low key local bar if I do go out.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music. Everything from country to classic rock. I love to listen to music, it is such a good motivater. Motocross is one of my biggest passions. I love to make cools things out of something that wasnt cool in the beginning.

For fun

I like being outside, in the backyard 4wheeling or riding motocross. Always building something or have a project or two going. Like spending time with the dog, hanging out with friends, working on my house. I enjoy going anywhere there is laughter.

Last read

Im not much for reading honestly, but I do have a subscription to Inked magazine if that counts haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral