Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jspice888

34 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Crescent City, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
. "Will jump on Oprah's couch for you

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jake. I am new to the area and really don't know anyone yet. I decided to try match because I am serious about finding the "one" for me. I am not looking for a hook- up. My sister met her husband on match, so I decided to give it a try. I have a wide variety of interests from painting to working on cars and everything in between. I like learning new things and finding ways to improve myself. You can laugh, but I like shopping for clothes. Lately it seems when I am not working, I am going to the gym or working on an art project. I like the challenge of fixing things that are broken (you tube is so helpful for that). I like the uncontrollable smile I get when I am in a relationship with someone I really like. It always happens when I see them. I am a very honest and open person. I have no problems with discussing my feelings or intentions and you shouldn't either- I am a great listener. I believe good communication is a fundamental must in a relationship. I want to know what you are feeling, be open to discuss things and find a resolution together. I love music and my selection is just as wide as my everyday interests. Right now I am listening to a blues channel on pandora, but on my mp3 player it's mostly progressive trance. I think I am still single because I just haven't found the one for me yet - maybe I am living in fairy tale land, but I think maybe there is just one person out there just for me. I have had some long term relationships of 3 and 4 years where we lived together, but it didn't work out in the end and I am glad it didn't. I mean maybe you compromise on which car or t.v. you want to get, but I will not lower my standards in my quest to find the right person for me, forever. O.k. I am going on and on. Yeah, I got some shirtless pics of myself just in case you were wondering if I am fat...lol. Seriously though I am not the shirtless pic type of guy ( cocky). I can usually tell if there is any chemistry on the first date. I am open to using skype before a first date so we can get to know each other a little better.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I have a pet corn snake "corndog"

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South florida, the keys, dry tortugas. I like traveling to Panama city , Panama . I am trying to teach myself more spanish. I am half mexican, but I look more white than anything.

College

Fairmont State University, Fairmont, WV

Favorite things

Going to the beach, shopping, playing tennis, any outdoor activities. I do not play video games.....I would rather be starring into the eyes of my girlfriend.

For fun

I like doing anything outside like tennis, any sport really, the beach. Yes girls I like shopping too- for clothes mostly.

Last read

I have been reading a book about personality types. I like american history books. I like reading non fiction pirate books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance
A girl once told me that you shouldn't need to look for a girl, because you will meet her by chance. I am not leaving my possibilities to chance and just like anything else - if you want it, you have to go out and get it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half mexican, but I don't speak spanish, one of my only regrets
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a double Major in Business Marketing and Management Plus 6 years at my current job, with two years of Management experience. After work I would rather go home to my beautiful girlfriend than go drink beer like so many of my co-workers do.