Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a regular guy that likes to have fun and laugh. I honestly would like to find a decent down to earth woman that I can get to know.

In his own words

I am a scotch/Irish Italian that loves to dance,sing, watch movies, learn new things, see new places, and laugh hard! A lot of my friends tell me I'm a blast to go out with. I'm pretty layed back and I enjoy having good conversations with people that can carry a conversation. Just lookin to find someone to get to know and possibly share some fun times with. I don't mean that I am looking for a hookup by saying that haha; just, not throwing too much pressure on the situation I guess. Haha. I'm tryin this out because why the hell not! You never know who is right around the corner and you definitely don't know how you're gonna meet them. Haha. I know I'm a great person, I definitely treat women well, and I want to share that with someone, and in turn, get to know someone's greatness myself! One thing is for sure we will definitely have fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Savannah, Pat O Brian's at city walk, the beach, New York City, the Abacos in the Bahamas. Sleeping in my bed. I miss being able to mountain bike. Being in the sun!!

Favorite things

Music: Michael Buble, foo fighters, pepper, pearl jam, avett brothers, the killers. Movies: A LOT of them. But guy movies like Braveheart, Gladiator, Scott Pilgrim... I will watch just about any movie you want.

For fun

For fun I usually like to hang out with friends and family. I love doin karaoke and try to, whenever I can! If none of that is available at the moment I am either learning something new on guitar or watching a good movie on Netflix.

Last read

Heaven Is For Real, The 5000 Year Leap, these books blew my mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college