Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentleman looking for his lady.

In his own words

I’m looking for a match who is genuinely happy with herself. I think a lot of people look for a match to make them happy, but no one can make us happy if we’re not satisfied with our own lives. My match is confident, intelligent, and ready to join me in a great friendship that could lead to a serious commitment. I’d be lying if I said physical attraction doesn’t matter. I work out regularly at the gym as well as enjoy a wide variety of activities. I am not looking for a fitness model. Just someone who enjoy's any kind of physical activity. GYM, Hiking, Yoga, Whatever. It will be fun to meet up for dinner and entertain each other with stories of our lives and lighthearted joking. Of course, we’ll also talk about our hopes and dreams. If any sparks ignite between us. My match will never have to wonder about my true feelings. I’ll give her my all and always treat her with respect, complete honesty and loyalty. Ready to see if we’re a couple that’s meant to be together? Just send your message or wink and I’ll take it from there. I am new to Arizona and am also looking to make new friends.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pets are Storm and Beast—American Bulldog and Pomeranian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy tops my “must see” list and I get to go there next year for a friend’s wedding. Perhaps you’ll join me?


University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX

Favorite things

My favorite foods are sushi and fresh seafood.

For fun

Visit friends, Travel, Play Sports, Hang in Austin for A weekend, Movies, Read, Play with Dogs, Workout, Box, MMA training. With all that being said, I'm a bit of a nerd at heart. I love movies and could quote most of them.

Last read

World War Z I also like to read graphic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
African decent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I’m spiritual/Christian. I think it’s important to believe in something, however I'm not a person who believes someone must go to church every Sunday. However I enjoy going myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Business management and minor in History from The University of Mary Hardin Baylor.