Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Anything worth doing is worth overdoing...well maybe not eating, but most everything else.

In his own words

Well I can tell you this little dialogue box won't be enough to even scratch the surface of what I am really like, but I'll give it a shot. I recently moved to Jacksonville for work not knowing a soul here. I have never contemplated using a dating service, but with boredom and nothing to lose combined, here I am. To briefly describe myself I would say I am a hard working guy with somewhat traditional values. The majority of my time is currently spent on two things, my career and working out and those take up the majority of my week. The working out thing is non-negotiable, but if I can find a way to support myself and have reserves left over without a career, then work can go. Just kidding!? I have what I consider to be too many hobbies, namely body-building, guitars, motorcycles, reading...did I mention working out a lot? I can usually have fun doing almost anything as long as I am surrounded by interesting people who are enjoying themselves. This however does not include sitting around...and though I do seem to sit around some, I don't usually enjoy it. I am pretty fond of telling jokes, listening to jokes, picking on others (jokingly), funny quotes, joining in on others saying funny quotes, and making smart-a**comments in just about any setting. Those without a sense of humor probably just think I am a jerk....and I guess if you aren't looking to laugh a lot, then I am. Another thing someone might want to know is that I am not spontaneous at all. I plan everything. I have a schedule and I stick to it. This can appear to be pretty mechanical and boring; however I can surprise the hell out of you and seem completely spontaneous if you give me some time to plan for it! There are lots of things I like to do, we can possibly discuss those later. In a match I would say I am looking for a strong chick...both mentally and physically. A professional with a full-time career job is probably a must as someone with lots of free time, especially during the week, is going to find I am not available enough. I would love to find someone to work-out with, and when I say work-out I mean really work-out at a real gym with a defined routine, not cross-fit or some other fad/social time junk. Then again this isn't a must, just a "in a perfect world" type thing. I love fine dinning and cuisine, and exploring nice restaurants is something I like to do often. I am however a very healthy eater and can be picky the rest of the week. So in a nutshell my match is a hardworking, intelligent woman who cares about health and fitness, likes adventure (within the appropriate time slot for such activities of course!) and likes to laugh a lot. A nice smile couldn't hurt either...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets anymore...had a weimaraner for 7 years. I ended up having to find a better home for him with a family who could be at home more.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Sushi...seriously, I love it. A lot.

Last read

Last read was The Bellcurve. Great book on the stats behind the growing IQ differences between the masses. Keeps you sharp!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for Everbank Commercial Advisors doing lots of technical financial reports and recovery strategies on large commercial clients and blah...blah...blah. It's a great job, and I'm good at it. Pays the bills....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical white boy
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I am too educated...and am not sure why