Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Chino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Click Here To Be Amazed;)

In his own words

Hi, Im Jason.. I'm a single father of a 6yr old lil girl that is the most special person in my life. She has changed the way I live my life, as well as the kind of woman I look for. I'm definitely not interesed in games. I'm at a point in my life where I know what I want and I'm ready for what the future brings. I'm looking for a mature, confident, intelligent woman that is also ready for something real. I'm looking for chemistry that will last a lifetime, a best friend. Someone that carries themselves like a woman and is a great example to my daughter of what a woman should be. I'm very picky about whom I allow to come into our lives, but I have a big heart and when I love, I love completely. I am passionate, affectionate, attentive, and loving.. Protective of those close to me, as well as loyal, honest, and caring.. but that doesn't mean the foot won't come down;) I was raised a little old fashioned, have good character and morals.. I will open your door, be respectful, polite and treat you like a lady. I'm very analytical and see most things in black and white. Oh and I'm kinda hilarious.. I love to laugh and could appreciate a smart ass to keep me on my toes. I love a little fiestiness in a woman.. I love sports, basketball, football, and MMA mostly. I love to stay active. Im pretty open minded, there arent to many things that I wouldnt do, as long as I enjoy the company of the woman Im doing it with. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear your feedback.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

We have a French bulldog named Sophie Loo and shes our baby.. Hope you like dogs, cuz Ms Loo is family!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Vegas any chance I get. Always up for a road trip, love to get away. Locally I like to catch my favorite comics at the Improv when they are in town..

Favorite things

I'm a HUGE Cowboys fan, I take a trip to Texas every year to see a game. I love going to see BIG sporting events.. Championship fights in Vegas.. The UFC. Rivalry games. Cowboys/redskins.. Love the atmosphere at those events.

For fun

I love playing basketball & I recently became obssessed with Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu..

Last read

A Million Little Pieces by James Frey, The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom, & Live-Away Dads by William Klatte; My Friend Leonard by James Frey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but went to a christian school my whole life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference