Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JseekU

58 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-58 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking someone fun, active, compassionate, and real!

In his own words

I'm easygoing, someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I enjoy an evening out whether it's listening to music or catching a movie. Who doesn't enjoy a good laugh, especially the ones that brings you to tears and the moments that you smile in memory. Those classic moments. I'm looking for someone to make those moments with from classy to silly, hand. In hand. Far off travels and road trips appeal to me. There are wonders in this world and moments in time that are best shared through the heart, mind and eyes of another. I enjoy quite evenings at home, sporting events or socializing with friends or catching some live entertainment. A simple pleasure for me is being woken by the sun streaming through the window listening to chirping birds. It makes me feel alive and connected to the universe. If any of this appeals to you send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa/Sonoma, Venice, Vancouver, Washington DC, and anyplace with good friends an/or someone special. Locally Little Italy and anywhere along the coast.

Favorite things

Life is better with laughter, quality red wine, the feel of a book in my hands, champagne, continual personal growth, seafood, steak and ethnic fare. I love the sensuality of blues on a sax and listen to a variety of music. Love, a sense of belonging

For fun

I'm a fan of cycling, hiking, working out, travel, cultural events, movies, museums, concerts, reading, football, wine tasting, dining out, quiet evenings at home (preferably in front of the fireplace) and watching thunderstorms.

Last read

Einstein's God. Nelson DeMille, Carl Hiaasen, Jeffrey Deaver, Ken Follett, Michio Kaku, Jon Meacham, Thomas Friedman and Elmore Leonard are some of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been with my current employer for 15 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I've had my DNA analyzed to determine my historical home in Africa.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual rather than religious and respect the faith of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
...