Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Giving this a try :)

In his own words

I'm a very easy going, down to earth, loyal guy. I tend to get along with all types of people. I sometimes get busy with work and I'm not really in to the bar scene these days and thought this might be a good avenue to try. I'm very close with my family, especially my newborn niece. I do have 3 cats (all I rescued) sorry if you're allergic, they're my little buddies. Someone who has a great sense of humor, open minded and enjoys working hard but can play just as hard. Is confident in who she is and knows what she wants out of life would be a great match for me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and going to concerts. My all time favorite is still Pink Floyd. I'm not a huge country fan, but I do love Johnny Cash! I love seeing and talking about movies. I enjoy getting outdoors when the weather is nice

For fun

I traveled through Europe for three weeks awhile back. I had the chance to go through Germany, Italy, Switzerland, France and England. Would love to go back to Italy one day or try out Scotland and Spain

Last read

I recently finished up Junky by William S. Burroughs, Hell's Angels by Sonny Barger and The Power of Myth by Joseph Campbell. I enjoy reading before bed to relax



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come mostly from a German family/background
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Being Buddhist is something that has personally worked well for me, but I've always been open to dating someone of any faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelors degree in Information Technology