Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles of Greenbrae, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Wake up, do your best, and laugh along the way.

In her own words

I am someone who loves the sun and the water. I telecommute for a company based out of Portland, and I love my job. I am truly grateful for my life. I love working out, spending time with family and friends, trying new recipes and restaurants, and walking my dog. I also enjoy having movie nights, at home or the theatre. Traveling to sunny spots is a must! I am honest, selfless, loyal, and sometimes sarcastic. My glass is always half full and I am looking for someone who approaches life with a positive outlook. I am hoping to find someone who is passionate about something in their life, whether it's your job, your family, your children, etc. I believe that friendship is the foundation that a relationship is built on. I want my man to be fun, spontaneous, romantic, independent, enjoy a healthy lifestyle, have a love for life. Chivalry is not dead! I enjoy having a man take the lead, open my door, and pull out my chair for me. Laughter and sense of humor are a must! I believe that my match is out there, I am open for love, and "when you know, you know.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best dog in the world. Her name is Lily, also known as the sunshine of my life! She is 5 years old. Lily loves the sun, walks, and pickles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the sun is shining!

Favorite things

I really enjoy working out and staying active. I have amazing friends and family I enjoy spending time with. Trying a new recipe and exploring somewhere I have never been is great. I love to be outside anywhere the sun is shining.

For fun

I am spending my days with people that I truly care about. I am often found having dinner with friends and family. I do brunch on the weekends, coffee in the afternoon, and I always manage to squeeze in a workout.

Last read

To tell you the truth, it would probably have been a cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the fitness industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference