Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Easton, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away

In her own words

I am down to earth and fun-loving. I like to go out with my friends, watch football, hang out, and have a good time. I love music and can probably be found at any good rock concert within 100 miles. I'm just looking to meet some new friends in the Lehigh Valley since I didn't grow up in the area. If we're being honest, I'm skeptical about this whole "online forum" of meeting people, but I promised my mom I would give it a go so here I am! I'm pretty straight-forward and honest so you aren't going to see things like 'soulmate", "rest of my life" and "the one" on my profile. I like to take things slow and get to know a person first, so I'm just looking for people with similar interests to talk to for starters. I'm a firm believer that no matter what your expectations are when meeting someone new, you have to be friends first or nothing else will work. I'm a realist and not one of those girls who dives head first into any new relationship put in front of her. If I haven't scared you off yet, I love rock music (and almost any other kind of music) and I am always looking for concerts near me. I am a very big NFL fan and happen to be a die-hard NY Giants fan as well; however, I love watching football, whether the Giants are playing or not! Overall, I just love to laugh, have a good time, and enjoy the company of people around me.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I like rock music, watching NFL football, going out, and having a good time with friends.

For fun

Watching football, going to concerts, hanging with friends, going to the gym.

Last read

I love to read and read about 3 books a month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Training Manager for a restaurant company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference