Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Garvanza, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for the one girl that I would trust to give my heart

In his own words

Hello my name is Jerry, well here's a little bit of my self..... I'm pretty much here for the same reasons everyone is here for... My friends describe me as a real chill person. fun to be around with, down to earth. I can be shy at first. I looking for a girl that will treat me the same way I would treat her. like to surprise her when least expect it. I do the little things just to put a smile on your face. I am honest, loyal, old fashioned and affectionate. I am not perfect but will try my best to give it 1000%. I am sarcastic and like to have a good laugh. I am looking for someone with the same qualities, looking for a girl who can not only be my gf but my best friend. who will be by my side no matter the circumstances. My family and friends mean everything to me, I like sports, basketball is my favorite, I am a Lakers, DALLAS COWBOYS. and cant forget the LA Dodgers (We in 1st place). Lets go to a game?!!!... I like to have a few drinks at local bar, and or Old Town Pasadena, play some pool with the fellas. just recently started drinking wine, something new for me. I like to go eat at restaurants. I like going to the movies. Like to listen to music. But I also do like to stay home and chill. I don't want to write about my whole life, lets make it interesting and feel free to ask any questions ......Thanks for looking at my profile. ..

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to go eat at Gyu Kaku, hit up old town Pasadena, Barneys for games (NBA, NFL, MLB) and can't forget about upstairs Q's Pool Hall ....

For fun

I like to play sports when I have time, I love basketball and I also play softball. Like hanging with my friends.

Last read

I like to keep up with Sports, reading is not really my kind of style



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a company in Hollywood as a RSR(Route Service Representative) but usually I am on the Road
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school